How Sweet it is!

As I mentioned in my last post, I was determined to send out query letters to publishers this month. And I did! I have sent out eight manuscripts so far, consisting of eight different stories. Having whittled down my mailing list of publishers has really helped. One story has been sent out 26 times, another 13 times, and a favorite of mine 29 times. I can’t give up, even though sometimes I think I probably should. But my manuscripts need to be read, so I’ll keep sending them! Will let you know if I get any encouraging responses!

 

Leave a Reply

