The Holidays

Happy 2015, everyone! Sorry to say, the holidays and visits from family cut into my time to write a blog, plus too much TV! Now it’s time to get serious and put some new story summaries online.

I’m going to review what I’ve already posted and then edit a couple of my stories and to submit them to my blog. If you’re reading this, do you have any suggestions as to how I might further distribute my blog? I have no problem writing them, but would like to know how others have disseminated their blog to make others aware of it. Thanks for any suggestions.

Will be back shortly. Please check in again soon.

Leave a Reply

